Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arcwood Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keemiajkhamnei 3 days ago

crispy brussel sprouts.

These may have been the best brussel sprouts I've ever had. They were crisped to perfection and the fried shallots on top were to die for. Also the sauce was amazing and not overpowering. 10/10

Lindat 16 days ago

herb goat cheese.

One of the tastiest dishes I have ever tried. Plenty for 2 people.

Rashi about 2 months ago

burrata.

Arcwood is a great place! We love the ambiance, tapas, and service a lot. It's a nice place to come for a date or with a small group of friends. My favorite items are the skillet cornbread and the burrata! The burrata is absolutely delicious with a nice creamy texture and taste. I highly recommend it! It also goes great with the wines!

Husted 2 months ago

cast iron cornbread.

Wow. The cast iron cornbread is simply fantastic. Crispy along the edges, soft on the inside and topped with an amazing combination of butter and hot pepper jelly. It's perfect with a glass of wine or a beer anytime of day!

Lynne 3 months ago

dirty fries.

I've been here a few times. See my yelp review. Everything is amazing! The lamb, fries, meatballs, cream filled churros, sliders, cornbread all very delicious! Nice people watching in a cool outdoor patio. Service is friendly, wine is good too! I love coming here.

Ccj526 3 months ago

pacific shrimp.

Delicious dish with great flavor! The fried cream of wheat is nice and crispy and goes well with a great broth. I highly recommend trying this out!

Nancydziok 3 months ago

herb goat cheese.

This is THE BEST! I can't get enough of this plate. It's the perfect bite that leaves you wanting more. Every. Damn. Time.

T68management 11 days ago

cast iron cornbread.

Best cornbread in a skillet this side of the Mississippi. Comes out fresh and hot, topped with a sweet butter and red pepper jelly. Toasty crust and soft and moist but still true cornbread texture on the inside. Great side with the fried catfish or seafood jambalaya. Just as awesome by itself or tapas style with the brussel sprouts and mushrooms. And of course a good glass of wine. Just yummm.

Bonbon1260 about 1 month ago

burrata.

So it's my birthday and my daughter had just flown in from Hawaii. I don't want anything heavy and she didn't want to go far. Voila! We end up at Arcwood. We order a few things-shrimp and grits, hush puppies (what tha?), burrata and a crab cake. honestly, every single thing we had was outstanding. The reason this surprised me was because here it is the holidays and there was this very cool mellow vibe while I'm enjoying this fantastic food. it wasn't too crowded, people weren't eyeing my table, the waitress was available but not overbearing. I honestly don't think I could have had a better experience. so while yes, the burrata was delicious and ended up as my favorite item, i very easily could have very easily selected any of the other items we selected tonight. but don't take my word for it...go there and check it out for yourself! You won't regret it!

Jeffgolenberg 2 months ago

aged ribeye.

Food is very good. Nice portions and nice presentation. Good selection of wine as well.

Jcompagno123 2 months ago

aged ribeye.

Delicious aged ribeye with great wine pairing. Truly one of my favorite wine bars.

Ccj526 3 months ago

herb goat cheese.

Such a delicious starter that pairs well with the wine offerings! The crispy baguette, creamy herb goat cheese and fig are a superb combo your tastebuds will appreciate!

Nikiz 3 months ago

steamed mussels.

literally the best mussels dish I have ever had. the broth is so yummy. not heavy at all, tastes so light and fresh. Have come here several times and although NONE of the dishes disappoint, I will be getting this dish every time



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA